hapi by hapiru

24 Nov

About a month ago, I mentioned that I got to be a part of a photo shoot…my roommate Janet is the marketing intern for the LA-based designer Hapiru, and she was put in charge of getting a spring lookbook shot for their Hapi by Hapiru collection – so me, my roommate Sarah, and another girl, Alyson, got to play model for the day, dress up in some of the most comfortable dresses ever, and prance around some of the more verdant areas of Biola’s campus. Here are a few random shots from the shoot…

Thank you Lauren (another one of my roommates…yay for roommate collaborations!) and Jen (who was one of my roommates over the summer!) for taking the amazing photos!

P.S. See more pictures here.

Leave a Reply

